Mary Anne Adams Director, Community Research Center & Director of Community Engagement Core
Aimee Ahmed Director of Development
Avais Arkwright Training Specialist
Elizabeth Armstrong-Mensah Instructor
Missale Ayele Lead Education Technology Specialist
Kathleen Baggett Associate Professor
Lashawn Baker Community Service Specialist
Brian Barger Research Assistant Professor
Barbara Beckford Administrative Assistant
Suzanne Binder Adjunct Faculty
Colleen Blanchard College Finance Officer
James Bowling Instructor
Darigg Brown Instructor
Warren Bunyan Computer Services Specialist II
Emily Cahill Executive Assistant to the Dean
Monique Carry Instructor
Lisa Casanova Associate Professor
Sydney Chan Instructor
Gerardo Chowell Professor
Melissa Cowart-Osborne Project Coordinator
Mark Crenshaw, MTS Director of Interdisciplinary Training
Daniel Crimmins Professor
Lisa Dickman-Jackson Training Specialist
Yixin Duan Assistant Project Director
Zongshuan “Jack” Duan Project Coordinator
Shanta Dube Associate Professor
Lesley Easley Grants & Contracts Officer III
Heartley Egwuogu Instructor
David Elsea Administrative Coordinator
Michael P. Eriksen Dean, Regents' Professor
Xiangming Fang Associate Professor
Monique Folston Business Manager II
Katie Franchot Research Coordinator I
Timothy Frederick Instructor
Christina Hemphill Fuller Assistant Professor
Juarndai Lei Gagnon Grants and Contracts Manager
KaRon Gaston SF -Community Specialist I
Charlena Gatlin Grants and Contracts Officer III
Theresa Glasheen Project Coordinator
Denise Gouveia Director
Frederic Grant Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
Emily Graybill, Ph.D., NCSP Assistant Professor
Douglas Green Lead Technology and System's Support
Roby Greenwald Assistant Professor
Betsy Caldwell Gunnels Instructor
Matt Hayat Associate Professor
Wes Heath Data Administrator
Valerie Hepburn Affiliated Faculty
Eleanor Hillman Research Technician
Donna Holloway College Human Resources Officer
Luvert Holt Jr. Facilities Coordinator
Margaret Hooker Community Services Specialist, Community Engagement Core
Jidong Huang Associate Professor
Lillie Huddleston Clinical Assistant Professor
Dora Il’yasova Associate Professor
Hannah Jackson Instructor
Amelia Jazwa Research Coordinator
Saiza Jivani Project Coordinator
Gerrell Johnson Business Manager I
Courtney Jones Training Specialist
Laura Jones Program Coordination Liaison
Roddey Jones Training Specialist
Lacell Joseph Training Specialist
Kathleen Joyner Assistant Director of Communications
William P. Kanto, M.D. Affiliated Faculty
Shineka Karim HR Coordinator
Martha Katz Affiliated Faculty
Breanna Kelly Behavior Specialist
Marshall Kreuter Affiliated Faculty
Betty Lai Assistant Professor
Richard Lasco Instructor
Rachel Lawley Assistant Director
Ashley Lima Instructor
Ruiyan Luo Associate Professor
John Lutzker Professor
Rodney Lyn Associate Professor
Matthew Magee Assistant Professor
Ban Majeed Postdoctoral Research Associate
Elizabeth Majestic Adjunct Faculty
Carolyn Malone Research Coordinator I
Brenda Marlow Grants and Contracts Officer III
Katherine Masyn Associate Professor
Jennifer McCants Instructor
Colleen McCarty Research Coordinator
Erin McFry Research Coordinator
Pauline McKenzie-Day Assistant Director of Training
Elizabeth Meister Training Specialist
Clorinda Merino Training Specialist
Josephine Mhende Research Coordinator II
Katy Miller Research Coordinator
Susanna Miller-Raines Community Support Specialist
Milini Mingo CLD Events Coordinator
Mary Mitchell Administrative Assistant
Kenji Mizumoto Distinguished Visiting Scholar
Lee Rivers Mobley Associate Professor
Margaret Murray Clerk
Pratibha Nayak Postdoctoral Research Associate
Julia Neighbors Director of Prevent Child Abuse Georgia
Meghan Nix Project Coordinator
Allison O’Hara Behavior Specialist
Terrance O’Toole Instructor
Ike Okosun Associate Professor
Shaochieh Ou College Technology Manager
Ashli Owen-Smith Assistant Professor
Daniel Owusu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Lindy Parker Director of Accreditation and Evaluation
Georgina Peacock Affiliated Faculty
Terry Pechacek Professor
Natacha Peters College Facilities Officer
Lucy Popova Assistant Professor
Mélanie Poudevigne Adjunct Faculty
Rachel Powell Instructor
Jessica Pratt Practicum and Career Planning Coordinator
Gatavius Price Research Associate
Kim Ramsey-White Lecturer
Pam Redmon Administrative Director, Tobacco Centers for Regulatory Science
Lynette Reid Admissions Coordinator
Dennis Reidy Instructor
Andrew Roach Associate Professor
Douglas W. Roblin Professor
Hana Ross Affiliated Faculty
Richard Rothenberg Regents' Professor, Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Laura Salazar Professor
Gina Sample Graduate Advisor
Roy Sanders Adjunct Faculty
Leslie Sawell-Boullion Training Specialist
Shannon Self-Brown Professor
Stuart Shalat Professor
Jenelle Shanley Chatham Assistant Professor
Erica Sheldon Research Coordinator
Esther Singh Administrative Assistant
Megan Smith Research Coordinator and Assistant Evaluator
Donna Smith Academic Professional & Research Associate
Dena J. Smith Communications Specialist, Center for Leadership in Disability
Colin Smith Instructor
Claire Adams Spears Assistant Professor
Christine Stauber Associate Professor
Kymberle Sterling Associate Professor
Maya Sternberg Instructor
John Steward Program Manager & Director
Sheryl Strasser Associate Professor
Miyah Sundermeyer Clerk
Monica Swahn Professor
Andra Tharp Adjunct Faculty
Akilah Thomas Training Specialist
Vanessa Thomas-Meikle Assistant Director
Carol Thurman Instructor
J. Michael Underwood Instructor
Anna Varela Director of Communications
Tamera Walls Grants and Contracts Officer III
Jyll Walsh Program Coordinator
Christa Watson-Wright Assistant Professor
Scott Weaver Assistant Professor
Daniel Whitaker Professor
Carrie Whitney Research Specialist
Abbey Wojno Instructor
Olivia Wozniak Instructional Technology Specialist
Eric Wright Professor
Tracy Yates Senior Administrative Coordinator
Aaron Young Instructor
Rabab Zahidi Research Coordinator I